Login Search

Aaron Lewis - Sinner

Aaron Lewis - Vocals, guitar

01. Sinner (featuring Willie Nelson)
02. That Ain't Country
03. Whiskey And You
04. Northern Redneck
05. Mama
06. Sunday Every Saturday Night
07. Lost And Lonely
08. Story Of My Life
09. Stuck In These Shoes
10. I Lost It All
11. Travelin' Soldier

Datum vydání: 16.září 2016

Lidi okolo
produkce: Buddy Cannon (George Strait, Merle Haggard, George Jones) v Nashville's Blackbird Studios