Login Search
A New Kind of Horror

Anaal Nathrakh - A New Kind of Horror

Mick Kenney (Irrumator) – guitars, bass, drums, drum programming (1998–present)
Dave Hunt (V.I.T.R.I.O.L. [Visita Interiora Terræ Rectificando Invenies Occultum Lapidem]) – vocals (1998–present)

01. The Road To...
02. Obscene As Cancer
03. The Reek Of Fear
04. Forward!
05. New Bethlehem/Mass Death Futures
06. The Apocalypse Is About You!
07. Vi Coactus
08. Mother Of Satan
09. The Horrid Strife
10. Are We Fit For Glory Yet? (The War To End Nothing)

Datum vydání: 28.září 2018