Login Search
A Day of Nights

Battle Of Mice - A Day of Nights

» recenze

Sestava kapely
Julie Christmas - Vocals (Made Out of Babies, Spylacopa)
Josh Graham - Guitars, Keyboards (Neurosis (USA), Red Sparowes, Blood & Time, A Storm of Light, The (Fallen) Black Deer, guest for Jarboe, Tombs)
Tony Maimone - Bass (Book of Knots, Pere Ubu)
Joel Hamilton - Drums (A Storm of Light, Book of Knots)

The Lamb and the Labrador (06:54)
Bones in the Water (05:19)
Sleep and Dream (05:56)
Salt Bridge (05:47)
Wrapped in Plain (05:30)
At the Base of the Giant's Throat (09:08)
Cave of Spleen (07:17)

Datum vydání: 01.září 2006