Login Search
A Skeletal Domain

Cannibal Corpse - A Skeletal Domain

Paul Mazurkiewicz – drums
Alex Webster – bass guitar
Rob Barrett – rhythm guitar
George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher – lead vocals
Patrick O'Brien – lead guitar

01. High Velocity Impact Spatter
02. Sadistic Embodiment
03. Kill Or Become
04. A Skeletal Domain
05. Headlong Into Carnage
06. The Murderer's Pact
07. Funeral Cremation
08. Icepick Lobotomy
09. Vector Of Cruelty
10. Bloodstained Cement
11. Asphyxiate To Resuscitate
12. Hollowed Bodies

Datum vydání: 16.září 2014

Lidi okolo
produkce: Mark Lewis v Audiohammer Studios (Sanford, Florida)
obal: Vincent Locke