Login Search
A Fragile Hope

Devil Sold His Soul - A Fragile Hope

Sestava kapely
Ed Gibbs - vocals (2004–Present)
Jonny Renshaw - guitar (2004–Present)
Richard Chapple - guitar (2004–Present)
Jozef Norocky - bass guitar (2011–Present)
Paul Kitney - samples (2004–Present)
Alex "Leks" Wood - drums (2007–Present)

In the Absense of Light (02:23)
As the Storm Unfolds (06:12)
The Starting (06:34)
Sirens Chant (04:16)
As the End of the Tunnel (04:23)
Between Two Words (07:50)
Awaiting the Flood (04:27)
Dawn of the First Day (07:07)
The Coroner (04:33)
Hope (04:31)

Datum vydání: 18.červen 2007

Tvé hodnocení: