Login Search
Emergence Of Reptilian Altar

Dim Mak - Emergence Of Reptilian Altar

» recenze

Joey Capizzi - Vocals
Shaune Kelley - Guitar
Scot Hornick - Bass
John Longstreth - Drums

01. Thrice Cursed
02. The Sounds Of Carnage
03. The Secret Of The Tides Of Blood
04. Between Immensity And Eternity
05. Through The Rivers Of Pestilence
06. Fully Disassembled
07. Kutulu
08. The Emergence Of Reptilian Altars

Datum vydání: 29.listopad 2011

Lidi okolo
obal: Alex Eckman-Lawn