Login Search
Undying Light

Fallujah - Undying Light

» recenze

Antonio Palermo (vocals)
Robert Morey (bass)
Andrew Baird (drums)
Scott Carstairs (guitars, vocals)

1. Glass House
2. Last Light
3. Ultraviolet 03:20
4. Dopamine 05:27
5. The Ocean Above
6. Hollow
7. Sanctuary
8. Eyes Like The Sun
9. Distant And Cold
10. Departure

Datum vydání: 15.březen 2019

Lidi okolo
Produced by Scott Carstairs and Mark Lewis at OHMNI Studios
Mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis