Login Search
L'Enfant Sauvage

Gojira - L'Enfant Sauvage

» recenze

Joe Duplantier − vocals, guitar
Mario Duplantier − drums, percussion
Christian Andreu − guitar
Jean-Michel Labadie - bass

01. Explosia
02. L’Enfant Sauvage
03. The Axe
04. Liquid Fire
05. The Wild Healer
06. Planned Obsolescence
07. Mouth Of Kala
08. The Gift Of Guilt
09. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall

Datum vydání: 26.červen 2012

Lidi okolo
produkce: Josh Wilbur (LAMB OF GOD) ve Spin Recording Studios (Long Island City, New York)