Login Search

Hammerfall - Dominion

Oscar Dronjak – rhythm and lead guitars (1993–present)
Joacim Cans – vocals (1996–present)
Fredrik Larsson – bass (1994–1997, 2007–present)
Pontus Norgren – lead and rhythm guitars (2008–present)
David Wallin - drums (2014-2016, 2017-present)

01. Never Forgive, Never Forget
02. Dominion
03. Testify
04. One Against The World
05. (We Make) Sweden Rock
06. Second To One
07. Scars Of A Generation
08. Dead By Dawn
09. Battleworn
10. Bloodline
11. Chain Of Command
12. And Yet I Smile

Datum vydání: 16.srpen 2019

Lidi okolo
re-teamed with James Michael to do vocals at Red Level Three studios, and Fredrik Nordström of Studio Fredman at Castle Black Studios for the instruments
artwork created by Samwise Didier