Login Search
Heavy As Texas

Heavy As Texas - Heavy As Texas

Marzi Montazeri - Guitars
Kyle Thomas - Vocals

Anup Sastry (Marty Friedman, Jeff Loomis, SKYHARBOR) - drums
Chris Collier (KORN, PRONG, WINDS OF PLAGUE) - bass

01. To Keep a Promise
02. It's On
03. Death of a Prodigy
04. Blind
05. Reality Check
06. King of Fools
07. From This Day On
08. Love Gets Us All

Datum vydání: 19.duben 2019

Lidi okolo
produkce: Marzi Montazeri
mix a mastering: Chris Collier