Login Search
Flames Of Eternity

Imperia - Flames Of Eternity

Gerry Verstreken – Bass
Steve Wolz – Drums
Jan "Örkki" Yrlund – Guitars
Helena Iren Michaelsen – Vocals (2004-present)

Oliver Philipps (EVERON)
John Stam
Henrik Perelló - violin

01. The Scarred Soul
02. Fear Is An Illusion
03. Unspoken Words
04. Book Of Love
05. Blinded
06. Invisible Tears
07. Otherside
08. Beauty Within
09. My Guardian Angel
10. The Ocean
11. A Crying Heart
12. Mother (Piano Version)

Datum vydání: 22.únor 2019

Lidi okolo
mix a mastering: Jacob Hansen
obal: Jan Yrlund