Login Search
Garden Of Storms

In Mourning - Garden Of Storms

Tobias Netzell - guitars & vocals
Sebastian Svalland - bass (Letters From The Colony)
Björn Pettersson - guitars
Tim Nedergård - guitars
Joakim Strandberg Nilsson - drums (Faithful Darkness, Nonexist)

01. Black Storm
02. Yields of Sand
03. Hierophant
04. Magenta Ritual
05. Huntress Moon
06. Tribunal of Suns
07. The Lost Outpost

Datum vydání: 04.říjen 2019

Lidi okolo
production at Black Lounge (drums & bass) and Beckasinen (guitars, vocals and keyboards)
Jonas Kjellgren took care of mixing and mastering.
artwork from Kristian Wåhlin (Bathory, At The Gates, King Diamond)