Login Search
Womb of Worms

Mallephyr - Womb of Worms

» recenze

Opat - vocals, guitars
Tom - drums
Sinneral - bass
Adam - guitars

01. The Temple Of Nothingness
02. Towards The Interminable Hatred
03. The Absolute Inner Genocide
04. W.Y.I.D.
05. Womb Of Worms I
06. ...Just A Fraction Remains To Be Forever Ruined... The Deliverance Is Near...
07. Womb Of Worms II
Stopáž 38:14

Datum vydání: 29.říjen 2018

Lidi okolo
Artwork by Marek Škubal
Recorded in KSV Studios