Login Search
Pinkus Abortion Technician

Melvins - Pinkus Abortion Technician

Buzz Osborne – lead vocals, guitars (1983–present)
Dale Crover – drums, percussion, vocals (1984–present); bass guitar (2008–2015, with Melvins 1983)
Jeff Pinkus – bass guitar, vocals (2013–present)
Steven Shane McDonald – bass guitar, vocals (2015–present)

01. Stop Moving To Florida
02. Embrace The Rub
03. Don't Forget To Breathe
04. Flamboyant Duck
05. Break Bread
06. I Want To Hold Your Hand
07. Prenup Butter
08. Graveyard

Datum vydání: 20.duben 2018