Login Search
Slime And Punishment

Municipal Waste - Slime And Punishment

Tony Foresta – lead vocals (2001–present)
Ryan Waste – guitar (2001–present)
Philip "Landphil" Hall – bass, backing vocals (2004–present)
Dave Witte – drums, percussion (2004–present)
Nick "Nikropolis" Poulos – guitar (2015–present)

01. Breathe Grease
02. Enjoy The Night
03. Dingy Situations
04. Shrednecks
05. Poison The Preacher
06. Bourbon Discipline
07. Parole Violators
08. Slime And Punishment
09. Amateur Sketch
10. Excessive Celebration
11. Low Tolerance
12. Under The Waste Command
13. Death Proof
14. Think Fast

Datum vydání: 23.červen 2017

Lidi okolo
produkce: Phil "Landphil" Hall v Blaze of Torment Studios (Richmond, Virginia)
mix a mastering: Bill Metoyer (SLAYER, W.A.S.P., LIZZY BORDEN and DARK ANGEL) in Hollywood, California
obal: Andrei Bouzikov