Login Search
The Great War

Sabaton - The Great War

Joakim Brodén – lead vocals (1999–present), keyboards (1999–2005, 2012–present)
Pär Sundström – bass (1999–present), backing vocals (2012–present)
Chris Rörland – guitars, backing vocals (2012–present)
Hannes van Dahl – drums, backing vocals (2014–present)
Tommy Johansson – guitars, backing vocals (2016—present) (also known as "Puta Madre" during the Resurrection Fest 2017 and Leyendas del rock 2017 festivals in Spain)

01. The Future Of Warfare
02. Seven Pillars Of Wisdom
03. 82nd All The Way
04. The Attack Of The Dead Men
05. Devil Dogs
06. The Red Baron
07. Great War
08. A Ghost In The Trenches
09. Fields Of Verdun
10. The End Of The War To End All Wars
11. In Flanders Fields

Datum vydání: 19.červenec 2019

Lidi okolo
prtodukce: Jonas Kjellgren v Black Lounge studios
mastering: Maor Appelbaum
obal: Peter Sallaí