Login Search
Pinnacle of Bedlam

Suffocation - Pinnacle of Bedlam

» recenze

Terrance Hobbs - Guitars
Frank Mullen - Vocals
Guy Marchais - Guitars
Derek Boyer - Bass
Dave Culross - Drums

Mike Smith - re-recorded version of Beginning Of Sorrow (Breeding The Spawn)

01. Cycles Of Suffering
02. Purgatorial Punishment
03. Eminent Wrath
04. As Grace Descends
05. Sullen Days
06. Pinnacle Of Bedlam
07. My Demise
08. Inversion
09. Rapture Of Revocation
10. Beginning Of Sorrow

Stopáž 38:17

Datum vydání: 15.únor 2013

Lidi okolo
obal: Raymond Swanland
produkce: Joe Cincotta ve Full Force Studios
mix a mastering: Chris "Zeuss" Harris