Login Search
World Gone Mad

Suicidal Tendencies - World Gone Mad

Mike "Cyco Miko" Muir – lead vocals (1980–present)
Dean Pleasants – lead guitar (1996–present)
Jeff Pogan – rhythm guitar (2016–present)
Ra Díaz – bass (2016–present)
Dave Lombardo – drums (2016–present)

01. Clap Like Ozzy
02. The New Degeneration
03. Living For Life
04. Get Your Fight On!
05. World Gone Mad
06. Happy Never After
07. One Finger Salute
08. Damage Control
09. The Struggle Is Real
10. Still Dying To Live
11. This World

Datum vydání: 30.září 2016