Login Search
In The Raw

Tarja Turunen - In The Raw

Tarja Turunen - vocals

Björn "Speed" Strid (SOILWORK)

01. Dead Promises (with Björn "Speed" Strid)
02. Goodbye Stranger (with Cristina Scabbia)
03. Tears In Rain
04. Railroads
05. You And I
06. The Golden Chamber: Awaken / Loputon Yö / Alchemy
07. Spirits Of The Sea
08. Silent Masquerade (with Tommy Karevik)
09. Serene
10. Shadow Play

Datum vydání: 30.srpen 2019