Login Search
The Grand Annihilation

Tombs - The Grand Annihilation

Mike Hill – guitar, vocals (2007–present)
Ben Brand – bass (2013–present)
Evan Void – guitar (2014–present)
Charlie Schmid - drums (2014–present)
Fade Kainer - synthesizers, vocals (2014–present)

01. Black Sun Horizon
02. Cold
03. Old Wounds
04. November Wolves
05. Underneath
06. Way Of The Storm
07. Shadows At The End Of The World
08. Walk With Me In Nightmares
09. Saturnalian
10. Temple Of Mars

Datum vydání: 16.červen 2017

Lidi okolo
produkce: Erik Rutan