Login Search

Bison streamují celou desku You Are Not The Ocean You Are The Patient

01. Until the Earth is Empty
02. Anti War
03. Drunkard
04. Kenopsia
05. Tantrum
06. Raiigin
07. Water Becomes Fire

James Farwell – guitar, vocals (2006–present)
Dan And – guitar, vocals (2006–present)
Matt Wood – drums (2011–present)
Shane Clark – bass (2015–present)

Vydavatel: Pelagic Records, Livewire/Cargo Records