Login Search

Born Of Osiris - The Accursed (video)

01. The Accursed
02. Disconnectome
03. Cycles Of Tragedy
04. Under The Gun
05. Recursion
06. Analogs In A Cell
07. Silence The Echo
08. One Without The Other

Cameron Losch – drums (2003–present)
Ronnie Canizaro – lead vocals (2003–present)
Joe Buras – keyboards, synthesizers, additional vocals (2003–present)
Lee McKinney – guitars (2007–present)
Nick Rossi – bass (2018–present)

Vydavatel: Sumerian Records