Login Search

Cancer Bats - True Zero (video)

režie: Jim Agapito

01. Satellites
02. True Zero
03. Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake
04. Beelzebub
05. Devil's Blood
06. Cursed With A Conscience
07. All Hail
08. Buds
09. Dusted
10. No More Bullshit
11. Kill Me Please… (iTunes exclusive track)
12. Rust And Bone (iTunes exclusive track)

Liam Cormier - lead vocals
Scott Middleton- guitars, backing vocals
Mike Peters - drums, percussion
Jaye R. Schwarzer - bass guitar, vocals

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records