Login Search

In Mourning streamují celou desku Garden Of Storms

01. Black Storm
02. Yields of Sand
03. Hierophant
04. Magenta Ritual
05. Huntress Moon
06. Tribunal of Suns
07. The Lost Outpost

Tobias Netzell - guitars & vocals
Sebastian Svalland - bass (Letters From The Colony)
Björn Pettersson - guitars
Tim Nedergård - guitars
Joakim Strandberg Nilsson - drums (Faithful Darkness, Nonexist)

Vydavatel: Agonia Records