Login Search

Kill Ritual - Law Of The Land

01. The Serpentine Ritual
02. Torn Down
03. Time To Kill
04. Ambush
05. Old School Thrasher
06. Coat Of Blood
07. Cold Hard Floor
08. Law Of The Land
09. The Day The World Dies
10. Prisoner Of The Flesh

Josh Gibson - Vocals
Steven Rice - Lead Guitar
Roberto Proietti - Guitar
Wayne De Vecchi - Drums
Danyael Williams - Bass

Andy La Rocque - guitar solo (Coat Of Blood)

Vydavatel: Scarlet Records