Login Search

Necronomicon - Rise of the Elder Ones (video)

01. Resurrected
02. The End Of Times
03. The Living God (Pharaoh Of Gods Part II)
04. The Nuclear Chaos
05. From Beyond
06. Rise Of The Elder Ones
07. The Valley Of The Lost Souls
08. Celestial Being
09. Dark Corners Of The Earth
10. The Fallen

Rick - Drums
Rob "The Witch" Tremblay - Vocals, Guitars
Armaros - Bass (2011-present)

Vydavatel: Season of Mist Records