Login Search

Necronomicon streamují celou desku Advent Of The Human God

01. The Descent
02. Advent Of The Human God
03. The Golden Gods
04. Okkultis Trinity
05. Unification Of The Pillars
06. Crown Of Thorns
07. The Fjord
08. Gaia
09. I (Bringer Of Light)
10. Innocence And Wrath (CELTIC FROST cover)
11. Alchemy Of The Avatar

Rob "The Witch" - vocals, guitars
Rick - drums
Mars - bass

Vydavatel: Season of Mist Records