Login Search

Nové skladby Demon Hunter, Impellitteri a živák Quiet Riot

QUIET RIOT - Condition Critical (live video) (One Night In Milan (DVD/Blu-Ray), 25/01/19, Frontiers Music Srl)

DEMON HUNTER - The Negative a Recuse Myself (War / Peace, 01/03/19)

IMPELLITTERI - Phantom Of The Opera (video) (The Nature Of The Beast, 10/18, Frontiers Music Srl)

01. Hypocrisy
02. Masquerade
03. Run For Your Life
04. Phantom Of The Opera
05. Gates Of Hell
06. Wonder World
07. Man Of War
08. Symptom Of The Universe
09. Do You Think I'm Mad
10. Fire It Up
11. Kill The Beast
12. Shine On

Chris Impellitteri - Guitar
Rob Rock - Vocals
James Pulli - Bass
Patrick Johansson - Drums
Jon Dette - Drums*

* pouze studiově

Vydavatel: Frontiers Records