Login Search

Nové skladby Dirge Within a Hinder

DIRGE WITHIN vydali první singl po comebacku - Memories mixoval Joel Wanasek (Machine Head, Righteous Vendetta).

HINDER - Remember Me (The Reign, 11/08/17, BMG/The End)

01. The Reign
02. Burn It Down
03. King Of The Letdown
04. Remember Me
05. Too Late
06. Another Way Out
07. Making It Hard
08. Drink You Away
09. Play To Win
10. Long Gone
11. Loser's Salute

Marshal Dutton – lead vocals, acoustic guitar (2015–present)
Cody Hanson – drums and percussion (2001–present)
Joe "Blower" Garvey – lead guitar, backing vocals (2001–present)
Mark King – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2003–present)
Mike Rodden – bass guitar, backing vocals (2003–present)

Vydavatel: The End Records, BMG