Login Search

Nové skladby Enthroned, Death Angel a Godthrymm

Hamish Glencross (My Dying Bride, Vallenfyre) - guitar, vocals, Danny Lambert - bass, Vocals a Shaun "Winter" Taylor-Steels (ex-My Dying Bride) - drums dali dohromady projekt GODTHRYMM a chystají debut, na kterém bude i skladba We Are The Dead.

♫ ENTHRONED - Silent Redemption (Cold Black Suns, 07/06/19, Season Of Mist)

♫ DEATH ANGEL - Humanicide (Humanicide, 31/05/19, Nuclear Blast Records)

01. Humanicide
02. Divine Defector
03. Aggressor
04. I Came For Blood
05. Immortal Behated
06. Alive and Screaming
07. The Pack
08. Ghost of Me
09. Revelation Song
10. Of Rats and Men
11. The Day I Walked Away (bonus track)

Rob Cavestany – lead guitar, backing vocals (1982–1991, 2001–present)
Mark Osegueda – lead vocals (1984–1991, 2001–present)
Ted Aguilar – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2001–present)
Will Carroll – drums (2009–present)
Damien Sisson – bass (2009–present)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records