Login Search

Nové skladby Hardcore Superstar, Mean Man (Chris Holmes), Maiden United a Dracula (Lande, Holter)

MAIDEN UNITED (Damian Wilson, Ruud Jolie) - Strange World (Remembrance, 22/02, iTunes)

MEAN MAN - Let It Roar (video, Shittin' Bricks, 2015)

HARDCORE SUPERSTAR - Don't Mean Shit (HCSS, 22/04, Gain Music Entertainment)

DRACULA (Jorn Lande a Trond Holter) - Queen Of The Dead (Swing Of Death, 23/01, Frontiers Music Srl)

01. Hands Of Your God
02. Walking On Water
03. Swing Of Death
04. Masquerade Ball
05. Save Me
06. River Of Tears
07. Queen Of The Dead
08. Into The Dark
09. True Love Through Blood (instrumental)
10. Under The Gun

Jorn Lande - Lead Vocals
Trond Holter - Guitars, Piano
Bernt Jansen - Bass
Per Morten Bergseth - Drums
Lena Fløitmoen - Lead and Background Vocals on "Save Me"; "River Of Tears", "Into The Dark", "Under The Gun", plus background vocals on "Swing Of Death"

Vydavatel: Frontiers Records