Login Search

Nové skladby The Wildabouts (Scott Weiland), Hollywood Undead, video Electric Boys a cover Megadeth od Harp Twins

SCOTT WEILAND AND THE WILDABOUTS - Way She Moves (Blaster, 31/03, iTunes)

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD - Day Of The Dead (Day Of The Dead, 31/03, Interscope)

HARP TWINS (Camille a Kennerly Kitt) - A Tout Le Monde (Megadeth cover)

ELECTRIC BOYS - If Only She Was Lonely (video) (Starflight United, 2014)
režie: Rickard Linder a Robert Mila

01. Spaced Out
02. Desire
03. If Only She Was Lonely
04. Life Is So Electric
05. Tramp
06. Ain't No Gettin' Over You
07. Junk In The Trunk
08. Gangin' Up
09. Lucy Fur
10. Basf
11. Starflight United
12. 59 High Mountain St.

Conny Bloom - lead vocals, guitars
Franco Santunione -guitars, backing vocals
Andy Christell - bass, backing vocals
Niclas Sigevall - drums

Vydavatel: Ninetone Records