Login Search

Nové skladby Unearth, Jungle Rot, Circles a Immortal

UNEARTH - Incinerate (Extinction(s), podzim 2018, Century Media)

JUNGLE ROT - A Burning Cinder (Jungle Rot, 20/07/18, Victory Records)

♫ CIRCLES - Breaker (The Last One, 31/08/18, Season of Mist)

IMMORTAL - Mighty Ravendark (Northern Chaos Gods, 06/07/18, Nuclear Blast)

1. Northern Chaos Gods
2. Into Battle Ride
3. Gates To Blashyrkh
4. Grim and Dark
5. Called To Ice
6. Where Mountains Rise
7. Blacker Of Worlds
8. Mighty Ravendark

Demonaz (vocals, guitars)
Horgh (drums)
Peter Tägtgren (session bass)