Login Search

Powerwolf - Army Of The Night (video)

01. Blessed & Possessed
02. Dead Until Dark
03. Army Of The Night
04. Armata Strigoi
05. We Are The Wild
06. Higher Than Heaven
07. Christ & Combat
08. Sanctus Dominus
09. Sacramental Sister
10. All You Can Bleed
11. Let There Be Night

"Metallium Nostrum" bonus album track listing:

01. A Touch Of Evil (JUDAS PRIEST)
02. Conquistadores (RUNNING WILD)
03. Edge Of Thorns (SAVATAGE)
04. Power And Glory (CHROMING ROSE)
05. Out In The Fields (GARY MOORE)
06. Shot In The Dark (OZZY OSBOURNE)
07. Gods Of War Arise (AMON AMARTH)
08. The Evil That Men Do (IRON MAIDEN)
09. Headless Cross (BLACK SABBATH)
10. Night Crawler (JUDAS PRIEST)

Attila Dorn – vocals
Matthew Greywolf – guitar
Charles Greywolf – bass, guitar
Roel van Helden – drums
Falk Maria Schlegel – organ, keyboards

Vydavatel: Napalm Records