Login Search

Powerwolf - Fire & Forgive (video)

01. Fire & Forgive
02. Demons Are A Girl‘s Best Friend
03. Killers With The Cross
04. Incense And Iron

05. Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone
06. Stossgebet
07. Nightside Of Siberia
08. The Sacrament Of Sin
09. Venom Of Venus
10. Nighttime Rebel
11. Fist By Fist (Sacralize Or Strike)
12. Midnight Madonna (bonus track; only available at EMP and Napalm Records mailorder)

Attila Dorn – vocals
Matthew Greywolf – guitar
Charles Greywolf – bass, guitar
Roel van Helden – drums
Falk Maria Schlegel – organ, keyboards

Vydavatel: Napalm Records