Login Search

Primal Fear - Bad Guys Wear Black

01. Unbreakable (Part 1)
02. Strike
03. Give 'Em Hell
04. Bad Guys Wear Black
05. And There Was Silence
06. Metal Nation
07. Where Angels Die
08. Unbreakable (Part 2)
09. Marching Again
10. Born Again
11. Blaze Of Glory
12. Conviction
13. Night Of The Jumps (Bonus Track)*
14. Bad Guys Wear Black (Video)*

* Only available in the first pressing in digipak

Ralf Scheepers, lead vocals
Magnus Karlsson, guitars
Alexander Beyrodt, guitars
Mat Sinner, bass, vocals
Randy Black, drums

Vydavatel: Frontiers Records