Login Search

Queensrÿche - Blood Of The Levant (video)

režie: David Brodsky a Allison Woest (MyGoodEye Music Visuals)

01. Blood Of The Levant
02. Man The Machine
03. Light-Years
04. Inside Out
05. Propaganda Fashion
06. Dark Reverie
07. Bent
08. Inner Unrest
09. Launder The Conscience
10. Portrait

Todd La Torre – lead vocals (2012–present), drums
Michael Wilton – guitar, backing vocals (1982–present)
Parker Lundgren – guitar, backing vocals (2009–present)
Eddie Jackson – bass, backing vocals (1982–present)

Vydavatel: Century Media Records