Login Search

Unearth - The Swarm (video)

režie: Dale "Rage" Resteghini a Tim Foster

01. Intro
02. The Swarm
03. Lifetime In Ruins
04. Guards Of Contagion
05. From The Tombs Of Five Below
06. Never Cease
07. Trail To Fire
08. To The Ground
09. Burial Lines
10. Birth Of A Legion
11. Watchers Of Rule

Buz McGrath – guitars
Trevor Phipps – lead vocals
Ken Susi – guitars, backing vocals
Mark Morton – bass guitar (Lamb Of God)
Justin Foley - drums

Vydavatel: Century Media Records