Login Search

Video Fit For An Autopsy, skladby Art Of Anarchy a Sanctuary

FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY mají nové video ke skladbě Heads Will Hang, režíroval jej Max Moore (Code Orange, Of Mice & Men). Deska The Great Collapse vyjde 17/03/17 u Entertainment One/Good Fight Music/SPV.

ART OF ANARCHY - The Madness (The Madness, 24/02/17)

SANCTUARY - Dream Of The Incubus (lyric video) (Inception, 24/02/17, Century Media Records)

01. Dream Of The Incubus
02. Die For My Sins
03. Soldiers Of Steel
04. Death Rider / Third War
05. White Rabbit (JEFFERSON AIRPLANE cover)
06. Ascension To Destiny
07. Battle Angels
08. I Am Insane
09. Veil Of Disguise

Warrel Dane - Vocals (1985–1992; 2010–present)
Lenny Rutledge - Guitars (1985–1992; 2010–present)
Nick Cordle - Guitars (2015–Present)
Dave Budbill - Drums (1985–1992; 2010–present)
George Hernandez - Bass (2016-present)

Vydavatel: Century Media Records